Website | Myspace | Facebook | Twitter

From MPress Record's upcoming release,
‘New Arrivals: Vol. 4
Artists Against Youth Homelessness'
to be released June 7, 2011

New Arrivals Volume 4 - Track Listing
1. Caleb Hawley: Other Side Of It All
2. Seth Glier:  Lauralee
3. Michelle Citrin: Coffee
4. Light In August: Northern Lights
5. Lindsay Mac: Stop Thinking
6. The Paper Raincoat: Sympathetic Vibrations
7. Rachael Davis: Mark Of Cain
8. Micah Dalton: We Can Alive Tonight
9. Avi Wisnia: New Year
10. Josh Schicker: The Other Side
11. Michelle Malone: Miss Miss'ippi
12. Anthony Salari: Soul Shaker
13. Walter Parks: Troubadour
14. Dave Eggar: Birdcage
15. Hailey Wojcik: Luck
16. Katie Costello: Isn't It Lovely
17. Greta Gertler & The Extroverts: Veselka
18. Sarah Lentz: Jericho
19. JP Hoe: Safe And Sound
20. Rachael Sage: Big Star
21. Lucy Woodward: He Got Away

For press inquiries contact:
Seth Cohen PR
Website | Email